AGM Details

The Larkhall Thistle Annual General Meeting was held on Monday 16th June and the officials were elected as follows:

President: Chris Lenson
Vice President: Steve Johnston
Secretary: Fiona Tierney
Treasurer: Hugh Kerr

Committee members:
Levi McPhee
Scott Gracie
Malcolm McKechnie
Davy Brown
Joe Tierney

Season Tickets will be priced as last year – adults £60, Juveniles / Senior Citizens £30. Please note that this may change if the SJFA decide to increase gate prices at their AGM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *