Larkhall Thistle AGM

The club held their AGM in the clubhouse today, Sunday 21st June. The following were elected as the club’s officials for the 2015-2016 season:

President – Chris Lenson
Vice President – Stevie Johnston
Secretary – Fiona Tierney
Treasurer – Hugh Kerr

Committee Members – Joe Tierney, Levi McPhee, Scott Gracie, Ross Dunn, Malcolm McKechnie, Willie Alston, Sandy Thomson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *