Larkhall Thistle Player Awards 2016/2017

The annual awards were held in the club lounge Saturday 10th. June the winners as follows ;

Captain’s Award – Mark Canning

Top Goalscorer –  Graham Gracie

Website Award –  Ryan Innes

Players Player of the year – Brian Jack

Supporters player of the year – GrahamGracie

Club player of the year – Brian Jack

Also great to see the boys and girls from Levi’s Sunday Jags School receive their jerseys at the beginning of the awards.

Pictures to follow.

One thought on “Larkhall Thistle Player Awards 2016/2017

  1. Well done to all the winners, but also to everybody else who all played their part this season. It was a very small squad and the likes of Niall Reynolds, Andy Brown, Hugh Kelly and Josh Payne all played most games and contributed hugely to the team’s success, not forgetting of course the two Tommos in goals who were both outstanding.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *