Larkhall Thistle awards, season 2014 – 2015

The club held their awards ceremony in the club lounge today with a full house of players, coaching staff, committee and supporters. The winners were as follows

Captain’s Award – Mark Canning presented by Jan Johnston

Top Goal-scorer – Graham Gracie presented by Aaron Stevenson

Website Award – Alan Colquhoun presented by Mary McKechnie

Sponsors player of the year – Ryan Innes presented by Chris Lenson –

Supporters Player of the Year Joint winners – Niall Reynolds -presented by John Coats and Neil Schoneville -presented by Tommy Williamson and his grandson

Club Player of the Year – Andy Brown presented by Tommy Ewing

Special Award – Stuart McKechnie presented by Hugh Kerr

Many thanks to everyone who attended and Mary, Jan and Fiona for preparing and serving the buffet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *